Elected officers and a geographically representative Board of Directors conduct the business of KAGE, which consists mainly of communicating with members, planning conferences and seminars, and developing procedures for keeping the public informed of the nature and needs of gifted young people.

KAGE Board and Officers

PRESIDENT
Tatiana Adams 
tatiana.adams@marshall.kyschools.us

PAST PRESIDENT
Jennifer Chaplin 
jennifer.chaplin@wayne.kyschools.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jane Paulin
janejpaulin@gmail.com

TREASURER
Lynette Breedlove, Ph.D. 
lynette.breedlove@wku.edu

SECRETARY
Dina Chaffin

dina.chaffin@lawrence.kyschools.us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lynette Baldwin

kage@wku.edu

1ST DISTRICT
Justin Mitchell
justin.mitchell@simpson.kyschools.us

Kelly Palmer
kelly.palmer@mayfield.kyschools.us

2ND DISTRICT
Sarah Coomer
sarah.coomer@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jan Lanham, Ph.D. & Kevin Lanham
jwlanham@windstream.net

3RD DISTRICT
Jennifer Stith
jennifer.stith@jefferson.kyschools.us

4TH DISTRICT
Janet Fraser

janet.fraser@oldham.kyschools.us

Heather Hicks
heather.hicks@boone.kyschools.us

5TH DISTRICT
Genny Jenkins
gjenkins1168@gmail.com

Kelli Thompson
kelli.thompson@pike.kyschools.us

6TH DISTRICT
Sharon Mofield-Boswell
smboswell@msn.com

Leann Pickerill
leann.pickerill@paris.kyschools.us

KAGE FOUNDATION
Tracy Inman, Ed.D.
tracy.inman@wku.edu

CHAPTER LIAISON
Jan Lanham, Ph.D.
jwlanham@windstream.net

UNIVERSITY LIAISON
Kim Nettleton, Ed.D.
k.nettleton@moreheadstate.edu

LEGISLATIVE LIAISON
Julia Roberts, Ed.D.

The Center for Gifted Studies, WKU
julia.roberts@wku.edu

KDE LIAISON
TBA

return to main KAGE Board only page

last updated 09/17/2019

CLICK HERE FOR KAGE Board Member Application

KAGE BOARD MEMBERS ONLY

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *