KAGE Officers and Board of Directors

Elected officers and a geographically representative Board of Directors conduct the business of KAGE, which consists mainly of communicating with members, planning conferences and seminars, and developing procedures for keeping the public informed of the nature and needs of gifted young people.
KAGE Board and Officers

last updated 10/17/2019

President

Past President

President-Elect

Treasurer

Lynette Breedlove, Ph.D.
lynette.breedlove@wku.edu

Secretary

Executive Director

Lynette Baldwin
kage@wku.edu

KAGE Foundation

Tracy Inman, Ed.D.
tracy.inman@wku.edu

KDE Liaison

Legislative Liaison

Julia Roberts, Ed.D.
The Center for Gifted Studies, WKU
julia.roberts@wku.edu

University Liaison

Kim Nettleton, Ed.D.
k.nettleton@moreheadstate.edu

Chapter Liaison

Jan Lanham, Ph.D.
jwlanham@windstream.net

Click the map below to see representatives of each district.

KAGE Board Member

KAGE Board Member
First District Second District Third District Fourth District Fifth District Sixth District

First District

Want to join our team? Contact KAGE

Second District

Sarah Coomer
sarah.coomer@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jan Lanham, Ph.D. & Kevin Lanham
jwlanham@windstream.net

Third District

Jennifer Stith
jennifer.stith@jefferson.kyschools.us

Want to join our team? Contact KAGE

Fourth District

Fifth District

Sixth District

Sharon Mofield-Boswell
smboswell@msn.com

Want to join our team? Contact KAGE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *