KAGE Officers and Board of Directors

Elected officers and a geographically representative Board of Directors conduct the business of KAGE, which consists mainly of communicating with members, planning conferences and seminars, and developing procedures for keeping the public informed of the nature and needs of gifted young people.

KAGE Board and Officers

PRESIDENT
Tatiana Adams 
tatiana.adams@marshall.kyschools.us

PAST PRESIDENT
Jennifer Chaplin 
jennifer.chaplin@wayne.kyschools.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jane Paulin
janejpaulin@gmail.com

TREASURER
Lynette Breedlove, Ph.D. 
lynette.breedlove@wku.edu

SECRETARY
Dina Chaffin

dina.chaffin@lawrence.kyschools.us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lynette Baldwin

kage@wku.edu

1ST DISTRICT
Mr. Justin Mitchell
justin.mitchell@simpson.kyschools.us

Kelly Palmer
kelly.palmer@mayfield.kyschools.us

2ND DISTRICT
Sarah Coomer
sarah.coomer@bullitt.kyschools.us

Jan Lanham, Ph.D. & Kevin Lanham
jwlanham@windstream.net

3RD DISTRICT
La’Tonya Frazier-Goatley
latonya.frazier@jefferson.kyschools.us

4TH DISTRICT
Charlsey Smith
charlsey.smith@boone.kyschools.us

Janet Fraser
janet.fraser@oldham.kyschools.us

5TH DISTRICT
Kelli Thompson
kelli.thompson@pike.kyschools.u

Karen West
karen.west@corbin.kyschools.us

6TH DISTRICT
Sharon Mofield-Boswell
smboswell@msn.com

Leah Ellis
Leah.Ellis@fayette.kyschools.us

KAGE Foundation
Tracy Inman, Ed.D.
tracy.inman@wku.edu

Chapter Liaison
Jan Lanham, Ph.D.
jwlanham@windstream.net

UNIVERSITY LIAISON
Kim Nettleton, Ed.D.
k.nettleton@moreheadstate.edu

LEGISLATIVE LIAISON
Julia Roberts, Ed.D.

The Center for Gifted Studies, WKU
julia.roberts@wku.edu

KDE LIAISON
Kathie Anderson

KY Department of Education
kathie.anderson@education.ky.gov

last updated 03/06/2018

KAGE BOARD MEMBERS ONLY