White Paper Focus Group

Please contact KAGE or any member of the Focus Group for more information:

Kentucky Association for Gifted Education
P.O. Box 9610
Bowling Green, KY 42102-9610
270.745.4301
kage@wku.edu

 

THE FOCUS GROUP ON GIFTED EDUCATION IN KENTUCKY

Chair Dale Brown, Superintendent
Warren County Schools
P.O. Box 51810
Bowling Green, KY 42102-6810
270.781.5150
dale.brown@warren.kyschools.us

Ms. Lynette Baldwin, Executive Director
Kentucky Association for Gifted Education
709 Oakcrest Drive
Paducah, KY 42001
270.554.2056
lbaldwin@wk.net

Dr. Mary Evans, Principal
Cumberland Trace Elementary
830 Cumberland Trace Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270.781.1356
mary.evans@warren.kyschools.us

Dr. Julia Roberts, Director
The Center for Gifted Studies
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Boulevard #71031
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1031
270.745.6323
julia.roberts@wku.edu

Ms. Sharon Clouse, parent
306 Wilderness Road
Glasgow, KY 42141
270.659.2455
slcrph@aol.com

Ms. Tracy Inman, Associate Director
The Center for Gifted Studies
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Boulevard #71031
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1031
270.745.6323
tracy.inman@wku.edu

Mr. Carl Stoltzfus, Supervisor of Instruction
Hart County Board of Education
511 West Union Street
Munfordville, Kentucky 42765
270.524.2631
carl.stoltzfus@hart.kyschools.us

 

last modified 01.04.06