KAGE Officers and Board of Directors

Elected officers and a geographically representative Board of Directors conduct the business of KAGE, which consists mainly of communicating with members, planning conferences and seminars, and developing procedures for keeping the public informed of the nature and needs of gifted young people.
KAGE Board and Officers

President

Past President

President-Elect

Kim Nettleton, Ed.D.

k.nettleton@moreheadstate.edu

Treasurer

Lynette Breedlove, Ph.D.
lynette.breedlove@wku.edu

Secretary

Executive Director

Allison Mefford
allison@kagegifted.org

KAGE Foundation

Tracy Inman, Ed.D.
tracy.inman@wku.edu

KDE Liaison

Legislative Liaison

Julia Roberts, Ed.D.
The Center for Gifted Studies, WKU
julia.roberts@wku.edu

University Liaison

Kimberly Clayton-Code, Ph.D.
codek@nku.edu

Chapter Liaison

Jan Lanham, Ph.D.
jwlanham@windstream.net

District Representatives

First District

Second District

Third District

Fourth District

Fifth District

  • Vacant
  • Vacant

Sixth District

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *